29 Aquarian Songs

The 29 Aquarian Songs

The Aquarian Age is an astrological concept based on the Vedic Yugas (ages). These 29 mantras and poetic songs include the knowledge, philosophy, politics, projection, approach and meditation of the Aquarian Age. All 29 mantras and songs were composed and produced by Guru Prem Singh Khalsa, and sung by Nirinjan Kaur Khalsa (USA). For some of these songs, Yogi Bhajan requested some special musical tunes and rhythms in order to create a specific effect on the listener.

Yogi Bhajan said:
"If you want to grow and strive for self-improvement, sing these Aquarius songs. They will give you wealth, virtues and values. And you will know the truth".

1. Adi Shakti Namo Namo
2. Ang Sang Wahe Guru
3. Aquarian March / Sat Siri Siri Akal
4. Bountiful Blissful and Beautiful
5. The Calling
6. The Dance
7. Every Heartbeat
8. Ek Ong Kar Satgur Prasad
9. God Is Within Me
10. Happiness Almighty
11. Har Har Har Har Gobinde
12. Har Har Wahe Guru Blissful
13. Har Haray Haree
14. Har Nar Wahe Guru
15. Har Singh Nar Singh
16. Heal Me
17. Humee Hum Brahm Hum
18. I Am Happy, I Am Good
19. Love And Ecstasy
20. Nirbhao Sat Siri
21. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo
22. Peace & Tranquility
23. Rakhe Rakhan Har
24. Reality, Prosperity Ecstasy
25. Sa Re Ga Ma / Healing Scale
26. Say Saraswati
27. Siri Simriti
28. The Test
29. Wha Yantee